R.I.P Jamey Rodemeyer

Jamey Rodemeyer, a 14 years old guy, took his life because of repeatedly being bullied because of his sexuality. He was probably Lady Gagas biggest fan and she was his inspiration. He made a video where he said that it would get better but it didn't for him. Before he was found dead he posted a tweet where he wrote "@ladygaga bye mother monster, thank you for all you have done, paws up forever"
I didn't know Jamey or even knew of him but it kind of broke my heart when i read about his suicide.
Lady Gaga is now very mad because of how he died and said on Twitter that she wants bullying to become illegal. I think we all should think about what we do so no one else has to die.
When I'm writing this I am thinking about Jamey's family and friends and also every other family that is one family member less then they used to be because of bullying.
Rest in peace Jamey Rodemeyer


I'm posting this video in memory of Jamey


Kommentarer
Postat av: william

så hemskt det som hände:O tragisgt:O



2011-09-30 @ 20:28:42
URL: http://cookieboy.blogg.se/

Ditt Namn:
VIP?

Mail (publiceras ej):

Har du en blogg ?:

Skriv din kommentar här::

RSS 2.0